0
112 North Main Street Gladewater, TX 75647
LOCAL: (903) 845-5541 TOLLFREE: (800) 792-5541
Shop
Customer Reviews
Gladewater Flowers & More
Local Gladewater, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Dee is ahhhmazing! Thank You for helping with My "last minute" order on an, already, busy weekend. I can't wait to see the masterpiece Y'all will deliver to the G'Baby Shower! I'll definitely be a repeat customer in a month(ish).
Lesleigh's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2021, 5:36 pm

Thank you so much Gina for the awesome review! I'm so happy Dee was able to help you with your order. She is pretty amazing and has fantastic ideas. We look forward to helping you again.
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Lesleigh you are wonderful!
Lesleigh's Reply:
Date: Feb 25, 2021, 3:50 pm

Thank you so much for the awesome review Tina! I really appreciate you taking time to leave such kind words.
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very nice and helpful people and very personable! Love it!!!
Lesleigh's Reply:
Date: Feb 24, 2021, 8:14 am

Thank you so much for the great review Angela! It's so nice knowing that our customers and the recipients are happy with our service and product.
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

Ordered a Christmas flowers for my parents, as they are sad that we weren't able to be together this year. My mother loved them and thought they were stunning!! Lesleigh was so helpful and kind. She also went above when I asked to be notified when the flowers were delivered. I will definitely use them again should a need arise. Thank you for helping to brighten my parents spirits during this painful pandemic.
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Ordered floral basket for parents graves for Thanksgiving..beautiful arrangement and fast,friendly service. Thank you!
Lesleigh's Reply:
Date: Dec 08, 2020, 8:44 am

Thank you for the lovely review Helen! We always appreciate hearing from our customers. I'm so glad you loved it.
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordered online and arrangement was beautiful and promptly filled.
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers are beautiful as usual
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The floral arrangement is beautiful and arrived on time
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent service - got the flowers to the funeral just in time. They were lovely.
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered the smiling cup of flowers for my daughter who's the secretary at gladewater primary school and they were perfect! They looked exactly like the photo and they were delivered on time! I'll be using y'all in the future!!
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

Absolutely beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful! Presentation was also great!
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very easy on-line ordering, and the family of the deceased told me that the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thanks for your prompt and efficient service.
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

I know I will always get excellent, prompt service from Gladewater Flower Shop. They are our "go to" service for flowers for clients.
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province:GA

My mother loved the fruit basket and the delivery and order process via Internet was very easy.
Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service! Beautiful flowers and delivered quickly.
Date: Aug 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province:AZ

flowers delivered as promised to a very special person in my life. Thanks.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CA

Loved the personalized service and phone call verifying my order.
Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very nice flowers
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

Nice to work with a florist who will make adjustments when necessary.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

It was great that you called to let us know that some changes had to be made to the order because certain flowers weren't in stock. You asked our permission, and asked what we wanted added in place of the missing flowers. It showed that you have great customer service.
Date: Jan 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TX

I recently had an issue with an order. The personnel at Gladewater Flower Shop were so very courteous and professional in resolving and ammending the problem. Thank you and you will be my forever flower shop.
Date: Dec 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TX

Delivered beautiful arrangement on time.
Date: Jun 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TX

Delivered on time...thank you!
Date: May 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:UT

We were told the flowers were beautiful. Thanks for your help.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Gladewater, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

Gladewater Flowers & More
112 North Main Street
Gladewater, TX. 75647
Local: (903) 845-5541

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at