0
112 North Main Street Gladewater, TX 75647
LOCAL: (903) 845-5541 TOLLFREE: (800) 792-5541
Shop
Order within 9 hours 20 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Gladewater Flowers & More
Local Gladewater, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Jul 23, 2022
Name: Cynthia Y

State/Province:TX

My experience with Gladewater Flowers & More was seamless. I wanted a spray custom made and the person I spoke with on the phone listened patiently and was extremely helpful. I so appreciate the time and effort the staff put in on my request! I was told that the arrangement was BEAUTIFUL.
Lesleigh's Reply:
Date: Jul 23, 2022, 10:38 am

Thank you so much Cynthia for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review.
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Debra C

State/Province:TX

Appreciated the beautiful arrangement and ease of ordering!
Lesleigh's Reply:
Date: May 20, 2022, 4:24 pm

Thank you so much Debra for the review! We always appreciate hearing back from our customers.
Date: Mar 27, 2022
Name: Jessica R

State/Province:TX

My sister sent me flowers from the Gladewater Flower Shop and they were absolutely gorgeous! They lasted almost 3 weeks. I couldn’t believe how fresh and long lasting they were. I will definitely use this flower shop in the future.
Lesleigh's Reply:
Date: Mar 28, 2022, 9:42 am

Thank you so much for the review Jessica. I'm so happy to know you loved them, and were able to enjoy them for so long!
Date: Mar 04, 2022
Name: Stuart J

State/Province:TX

I've always appreciated the hard work and beautiful display that Gladewater Flowers produces.
Lesleigh's Reply:
Date: Mar 04, 2022, 1:36 pm

Thank you so much for the great review Stuart!
Date: Dec 22, 2021
Name: Stuart J

State/Province:TX

The beautiful floral arrangement brought a bright day to a special woman of mine who wasn't feeling well.
Lesleigh's Reply:
Date: Dec 22, 2021, 4:48 pm

I'm so happy we could help you make her day brighter! Thank you so much Stuart.
Date: Dec 07, 2021
Name: Princess B

State/Province:TX

Website is easy to work with. Folks there are so pleasant. Arrangements always delivered promptly, and they're always so full and beautiful.
Lesleigh's Reply:
Date: Dec 07, 2021, 9:19 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We greatly appreciate your kind words.
Date: Dec 02, 2021
Name: Stuart J

State/Province:TX

beautiful as expected :)
Lesleigh's Reply:
Date: Dec 02, 2021, 10:09 am

Thank you so much Stuart for the great review!
Date: Oct 25, 2021
Name: Stuart J

State/Province:TX

Lesleigh and her staff always do a great job! I start here 1st with flowers. Then, maybe, go to a different floral company (such as out of town or out of state flowers).
Lesleigh's Reply:
Date: Oct 26, 2021, 9:24 am

Thank you so much Stuart!
Date: Oct 16, 2021
Name: LaDonna D

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement and on time delivery.
Lesleigh's Reply:
Date: Oct 16, 2021, 2:33 pm

Thank you so much for taking time to leave a review La Donna. I'm so happy you are enjoying the flowers!
Date: May 24, 2021
Name: Amy J

State/Province:TX

Beautiful and fresh and the flowers last a long time!
Lesleigh's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2021, 9:30 am

Amy thank you for the great review! We appreciate you taking time to share your experience.
Date: Apr 30, 2021
Name: Marlena W

State/Province:TX

On time and good service
Lesleigh's Reply:
Date: Apr 30, 2021, 9:23 am

Thank you so much for your kind words, Marlena. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name: Grace B

State/Province:TX

They were absolutely gorgeous! Ordered the deluxe custom bouquet and gave a little info about what I needed and they delivered! It was a gorgeous bouquet, arrived on time, and I would definitely recommend their service to anyone! I will be buying from them again!
Lesleigh's Reply:
Date: Apr 30, 2021, 9:29 am

Grace thank you for the great review! We’re so happy that you loved the bouquet. We always try our best to make customer experiences memorable, and we’re glad that we’ve achieved it!
Date: Mar 22, 2021
Name: Kelli C

State/Province:TX

Dee called almost immediately after I submitted my order to let me know they did not have exactly what I picked and asked if it would be ok for her to substitute. Honestly, I did not expect it to be exactly what I ordered because they might not have what I picked, and was surprised I got the call. She was very nice over the phone, and I did appreciate her checking. The arrangement was gorgeous even a week later!
Lesleigh's Reply:
Date: Mar 22, 2021, 8:51 am

Thank you so much Kelli for the awesome review! We always appreciate feedback from our customers. I'll be sure to let Dee know that you appreciated her calling about substitutions. I'm so pleased you were happy with the arrangement.
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name: Stuart J

State/Province:TX

My wife loved those lillys every day. They were very aromatic. They turned up some big lillys!
Lesleigh's Reply:
Date: Mar 16, 2021, 10:11 am

Thank you so much Stuart. I'm so very happy she loved them!!
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name: Tami D

State/Province:TX

Loved the arrangement, thank you you going out of your way and taking a photo for me!
Lesleigh's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2021, 3:45 pm

Thank you so much for the review! I'm so pleased that you loved it. We are all happy to help out however we can with special requests on orders.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Gina C

State/Province:TX

Dee is ahhhmazing! Thank You for helping with My "last minute" order on an, already, busy weekend. I can't wait to see the masterpiece Y'all will deliver to the G'Baby Shower! I'll definitely be a repeat customer in a month(ish).
Lesleigh's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2021, 5:36 pm

Thank you so much Gina for the awesome review! I'm so happy Dee was able to help you with your order. She is pretty amazing and has fantastic ideas. We look forward to helping you again.
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name: Tina S

State/Province:CA

Lesleigh you are wonderful!
Lesleigh's Reply:
Date: Feb 25, 2021, 3:50 pm

Thank you so much for the awesome review Tina! I really appreciate you taking time to leave such kind words.
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name: AngelaMorris A

State/Province:TX

Very nice and helpful people and very personable! Love it!!!
Lesleigh's Reply:
Date: Feb 24, 2021, 8:14 am

Thank you so much for the great review Angela! It's so nice knowing that our customers and the recipients are happy with our service and product.
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name: Barbi A

State/Province:NV

Ordered a Christmas flowers for my parents, as they are sad that we weren't able to be together this year. My mother loved them and thought they were stunning!! Lesleigh was so helpful and kind. She also went above when I asked to be notified when the flowers were delivered. I will definitely use them again should a need arise. Thank you for helping to brighten my parents spirits during this painful pandemic.
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name: Helen S

State/Province:LA

Ordered floral basket for parents graves for Thanksgiving..beautiful arrangement and fast,friendly service. Thank you!
Lesleigh's Reply:
Date: Dec 08, 2020, 8:44 am

Thank you for the lovely review Helen! We always appreciate hearing from our customers. I'm so glad you loved it.
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name: LaDonna D

State/Province:TX

Ordered online and arrangement was beautiful and promptly filled.
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name: Stuart J

State/Province:TX

Flowers are beautiful as usual
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name: Stuart J

State/Province:TX

The floral arrangement is beautiful and arrived on time
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name: SHARON B

State/Province:TX

Excellent service - got the flowers to the funeral just in time. They were lovely.
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name: Maryann F

State/Province:TX

I ordered the smiling cup of flowers for my daughter who's the secretary at gladewater primary school and they were perfect! They looked exactly like the photo and they were delivered on time! I'll be using y'all in the future!!
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name: Suzanne B

State/Province:TX

Absolutely beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 21, 2014
Name: Judy O

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful! Presentation was also great!
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name: J.R. W

State/Province:TX

Very easy on-line ordering, and the family of the deceased told me that the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thanks for your prompt and efficient service.
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name: Kyle K

State/Province:TX

I know I will always get excellent, prompt service from Gladewater Flower Shop. They are our "go to" service for flowers for clients.
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name: Carol L

State/Province:GA

My mother loved the fruit basket and the delivery and order process via Internet was very easy.
Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name: P A

State/Province:TX

Great service! Beautiful flowers and delivered quickly.
Date: Aug 14, 2013
Name: david c

State/Province:AZ

flowers delivered as promised to a very special person in my life. Thanks.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name: Vicki G

State/Province:TX

Date: May 03, 2013
Name: Erica L

State/Province:CA

Loved the personalized service and phone call verifying my order.
Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name: Ashley F

State/Province:TX

Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name: James M

State/Province:TX

Very nice flowers
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name: John T

State/Province:TX

Nice to work with a florist who will make adjustments when necessary.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name: Eugenio C

State/Province:TX

It was great that you called to let us know that some changes had to be made to the order because certain flowers weren't in stock. You asked our permission, and asked what we wanted added in place of the missing flowers. It showed that you have great customer service.
Date: Jan 28, 2013
Name: MELANIE B

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 08, 2012
Name: carole h

State/Province:TX

I recently had an issue with an order. The personnel at Gladewater Flower Shop were so very courteous and professional in resolving and ammending the problem. Thank you and you will be my forever flower shop.
Date: Dec 07, 2012
Name: Glenda M

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name: Frank W

State/Province:TX

Delivered beautiful arrangement on time.
Date: Jun 12, 2012
Name: Kalena A

State/Province:TX

Delivered on time...thank you!
Date: May 11, 2012
Name: Bryan K

State/Province:UT

We were told the flowers were beautiful. Thanks for your help.