Order within 4 hours 26 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
112 North Main Street Gladewater, TX 75647  Local: (903) 845-5541 Tollfree: (800) 792-5541
Customer Reviews
GLADEWATER FLOWERS & MORE
Local Gladewater, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the smiling cup of flowers for my daughter who's the secretary at gladewater primary school and they were perfect! They looked exactly like the photo and they were delivered on time! I'll be using y'all in the future!!
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful! Presentation was also great!
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy on-line ordering, and the family of the deceased told me that the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thanks for your prompt and efficient service.
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I know I will always get excellent, prompt service from Gladewater Flower Shop. They are our "go to" service for flowers for clients.
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mother loved the fruit basket and the delivery and order process via Internet was very easy.
Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service! Beautiful flowers and delivered quickly.
Date: Aug 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

flowers delivered as promised to a very special person in my life. Thanks.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Loved the personalized service and phone call verifying my order.
Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice flowers
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Nice to work with a florist who will make adjustments when necessary.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was great that you called to let us know that some changes had to be made to the order because certain flowers weren't in stock. You asked our permission, and asked what we wanted added in place of the missing flowers. It showed that you have great customer service.
Date: Jan 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I recently had an issue with an order. The personnel at Gladewater Flower Shop were so very courteous and professional in resolving and ammending the problem. Thank you and you will be my forever flower shop.
Date: Dec 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered beautiful arrangement on time.
Date: Jun 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered on time...thank you!
Date: May 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

We were told the flowers were beautiful. Thanks for your help.
Flower Delivery To Gladewater, TX
See Delivery Areas